Indian team for Asia-Oceania jr. meet


The selection committee of the All India Tennis Association (AITA) has chosen Samiksha Dabas, Riya Sachdeva and Raja Sarvagnya Kilaru to represent the country in the Asia-Oceania World junior under-14 girls’ tennis championship to be played at Nur Sultan, Kazakhstan, from June 14 to 19.

Karnataka’s Kriish Ajay Tyagi has been named in the squad for the boys’ event to be held from June 7 to 12.

The team:


Boys: Kriish Ajay Tyagi, R.S. Rethin Pranav and Manas Manoj Dhamne. Reserve: Tejas Ahuja. Captain: Sajid Lodi.

Girls: Samiksha Dabas, Riya Sachdeva, Raja Sarvagnya Kilaru. Reserve: Thaniya Saran Gogulamanda. Captain: Shalini Thakur Chawla.

Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook


We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment