Tata IPL 2022 GT vs PBKS Live Streaming: Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings Live Coverage, venue, date, timing – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Titans will have a great opportunity to seal their spot in the playoffs officially this season when they take on Punjab Kings on Tuesday. This match will take place at Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium.

Gujarat Titans have been the most entertaining, most consistent side this tournament and different players have stepped up to take their side across the line. They have perhaps the most-rounded bowling attack in the competition and they will pose a new challenge to the Punjab Kings batting order.

This is where the challenge lies for Mayank Agarwal-led Punjab Kings. They have enough power-packed batting, but they need to be sharp against Gujarat.

When will the Gujarat Titans and Punjab Kings match be played?

The GT vs PBKS IPL 2022 match will take place on 3 May.

Where will the Gujarat Titans and Punjab Kings match be held?

The GT vs PBKS IPL 2022 match will be held at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

What time will the Gujarat Titans and Punjab Kings match start?

The GT vs PBKS IPL 2022 match will begin from 7:30 pm onwards. The toss is at 7 pm.

Where can you watch GT vs PBKS IPL 2022 match on TV and online?

The GT vs PBKS IPL 2022 match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1. The match will also be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar.

You can also follow to check out the live scores and commentary of the KKR vs RR IPL 2022 match.

Complete Squads:

Gujarat Titans: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya (c), Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Darshan Nalkande, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh, B Sai Sudharshan

Punjab Kings: Arshdeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell


Stay connected with us on social media platform for instant update click here to join our  Twitter, & Facebook

We are now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@TechiUpdate) and stay updated with the latest Technology headlines.

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.